November 3, 2006 at 7 pm — Estonia Concert Hall

03. November 19:00 – Estonia Concert Hall

Mozart – Symphony No 25 in G minor K 183
Mozart – Horn Concerto No 4 in E flat major K 495
Tchaikovsky – Suite No 3 in G major

Radovan Vlatković (French horn, Austria)
Estonian National Symphony Orchestra

Radovan Vlatković from Croatia is one of the leading French horn players of his generation. He has won several prizes at national as well as at international competitions that have brought along many concerts at prestigious festivals in Europe, America, Australia, Israel, Korea and regular appearances in Japan. In addition to giving recitals and performing as a member of orchestras and chamber ensembles, he is also a teacher of French horn. His numerous recordings have received several German critics’ awards (Preis der Deutschen Schallplattenkritik).
Radovan Vlatković will perform Horn Concerto No 4 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart that requires extremely skillful playing from the soloist, even with a modern French horn.

Tickets: 180.- / 120.- (70.-)
Concert is produced by ERSO

Radovan Vlatković

Tickets: 180.- / 120.- (70.-)
Concert is produced by ERSO