Kalle Randalu plays Mozart

November 20, 2009 at 7 pm — Tallinn, Estonia Concert Hall

20. November 19:00 – Tallinn, Estonia Concert Hall

Mozart – Six German Dances, K 571
Mozart – Piano Concerto No 22 in E flat major, K 482
Beethoven – Symphony No 8 in F major

Soloist Kalle Randalu (piano)
Estonian National Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Juha Kangas (Finland)

The last appearance with ERSO of Kalle Randalu, professor of
Karlsruhe University of Music, was as long as two years ago. As a
renowned interpreter of Mozart, he performs the music of a rare
classic in the repertoire of the orchestra in recent times. The conductor is Juha Kangas, a devoted prize-winning interpreter of the Viennese classical school, founder and conductor of the Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra in Finland. As the concert as a whole is dedicated to the era of classicism, the shortest of Beethoven’s symphonies, the joyous and rhythmical Symphony No. 8 will be performed.

Tickets: 180.- 120.- (70.-)
The concert is produced by ERSO

Kalle Randalu

Juha Kangas

Tickets: 180.- 120.- (70.-)
The concert is produced by ERSO