Dances for Symphony Orchestra!

June 4, 2004 at 7 pm — Estonia Concert Hall

Tubin – Suite for violine and orchestra
Oja – “Dance of Magatsitles” from Suite “Aelita”
Ravel – “Bolero”
Barber – Meditation and dance of Medea, op. 23a
Bernstein – Three Dance Episodes from the musical “On the Town”
Tamberg – “Symphonic Dance No 3”
Soloist: Sigrid Kuulmann (violin)
Conductor: TÕNU KALAM (USA)

Concert is produced by: Eesti Kontsert

Tickets: 100.-