Jüri Reinvere.

March 25, 2022 at 6 pm — Estonia Concert Hall (pre-concert event)
March 25, 2022 at 7 pm — Estonia Concert Hall

Robert Schumann
Symphony No. 1 in B major Op. 38 “Spring Symphony”

Jüri Reinvere
“Schoß des ungeheuren Lichts” (premiere)

Estonian National Symphony Orchestra

The major event of international music life – the world premiere of Jüri Reinvere’s new work, is surrounded by works jointly selected by conductor Mihhail Gerts and composer Jüri Reinvere.

The concert will be preceded by a discussion at 6 pm.
Discussion held between exciting people – erudites Jüri Reinvere and Mihhail Gerts.

Mihhail Gerts (piano)
String Quartet M4GNET: Robert Traksmann (violin), Katariina Maria Kits (violin), Mart Kuusma (viola), Marcel Johannes Kits (cello)

Concert is produced by Eesti Kontsert in cooperation with Estonian National Symphony Orchestra.